Kallabbe PIN CODE : 581362

Kallabbe Pin Code is 581362. Pin Code is other name as Zip Code or Postal Code. Kallabbe is located in district Uttara Kannada, KARNATAKA, INDIA.

PIN Code (Zip Code) 581362
Post Office Kallabbe
Town/Taluk Kumta
District Uttara Kannada

Kallabbe Post office location and Details

Location Kumta Taluk of Uttara Kannada District
Office Type B.O Delivery
Related Sub Office Kumta Kanara College Road S.O
Contact Details NA
Address 581362, Kallabbe, Uttara Kannada, KARNATAKA, INDIA

Frequently Asked Questions

What is PIN Code Kallabbe?

Pincode of Kallabbe is 581362.

What is the post office or sub-office name of Kallabbe?

Kumta Kanara College Road S.O is a post office or sub-office of Kallabbe.

What is the branch office name of Kallabbe village/locality?

Kallabbe`s branch office name is Kumta Kanara College Road S.O.

Kallabbe comes in which sub-district?

Kallabbe comes under Kumta sub-district.

Kallabbe comes in which district?

Kallabbe comes under Uttara Kannada District.

Kallabbe comes in which district?

Kallabbe comes under Uttara Kannada District.

Kallabbe comes in which division of Karnataka Postal Circle?

Kallabbe comes under Karwar division.

What is the name of Postal Head Office and region of Kallabbe?

Kallabbe`s postal head office name is Karwar and region name is North Karnataka.

Where is Kallabbe?

Kallabbe is in Kumta sub-district of Uttara Kannada District of Karnataka state.

Where is longitude and latitude (Coordinates) of Kallabbe?

° N, ° E

Kallabbe Pin Code Indication

Pin Code (Zip Code) is Post Code System Which used in India Post. 581362 is Pin Code of Kallabbe In Uttara Kannada, KARNATAKA, India.

  • The first digit indicates: North Karnataka region = 581362
  • The first 2 digits indicate: postal circle Karnataka region = 5
  • The third digit indicates: Uttara Kannada district = 58
  • The last 3 digits indicate: the specific post office Kallabbe = 362
  • Thus the 6 digit pincode for Kallabbe in Surat = 581362

Map 581362, Kallabbe, Uttara Kannada, KARNATAKA