Handigon PIN CODE : 581362

Handigon Pin Code is 581362. Pin Code is other name as Zip Code or Postal Code. Handigon is located in district Uttara Kannada, KARNATAKA, INDIA.

PIN Code (Zip Code) 581362
Post Office Handigon
Town/Taluk Kumta
District Uttara Kannada

Handigon Post office location and Details

Location Kumta Taluk of Uttara Kannada District
Office Type B.O Delivery
Related Sub Office Kumta Kanara College Road S.O
Contact Details NA
Address 581362, Handigon, Uttara Kannada, KARNATAKA, INDIA

Frequently Asked Questions

What is PIN Code Handigon?

Pincode of Handigon is 581362.

What is the post office or sub-office name of Handigon?

Kumta Kanara College Road S.O is a post office or sub-office of Handigon.

What is the branch office name of Handigon village/locality?

Handigon`s branch office name is Kumta Kanara College Road S.O.

Handigon comes in which sub-district?

Handigon comes under Kumta sub-district.

Handigon comes in which district?

Handigon comes under Uttara Kannada District.

Handigon comes in which district?

Handigon comes under Uttara Kannada District.

Handigon comes in which division of Karnataka Postal Circle?

Handigon comes under Karwar division.

What is the name of Postal Head Office and region of Handigon?

Handigon`s postal head office name is Karwar and region name is North Karnataka.

Where is Handigon?

Handigon is in Kumta sub-district of Uttara Kannada District of Karnataka state.

Where is longitude and latitude (Coordinates) of Handigon?

° N, ° E

Handigon Pin Code Indication

Pin Code (Zip Code) is Post Code System Which used in India Post. 581362 is Pin Code of Handigon In Uttara Kannada, KARNATAKA, India.

  • The first digit indicates: North Karnataka region = 581362
  • The first 2 digits indicate: postal circle Karnataka region = 5
  • The third digit indicates: Uttara Kannada district = 58
  • The last 3 digits indicate: the specific post office Handigon = 362
  • Thus the 6 digit pincode for Handigon in Surat = 581362

Map 581362, Handigon, Uttara Kannada, KARNATAKA